» » Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30

Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30

Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30
See larger image
1250.00€ +Tx
Available Dispatched within 10 days
Quantity : 
+
-

Filament diameters *

Weight *

Please fill all required fields
Add to quotation requests

 

 

Aftersales

Service

 

 

Delivery in
48H


 

 

 

 

Description

 

The medical filament CAPROLACTISSE 70/30 of Lattice Services is a medical-grade polyacid (lactic-co-caprolactone) [PLCL] copolymer composed of Lactide acid (70%) and Caprolactone (30%) of remarkable quality. It is biocompatible, implantable, and bioresorbable. Indeed, this thermoplastic is semicrystalline, semi-transparent, and has a white appearance and a soft texture. It resolves between 12 and 24 months once implanted. It is usually used to make parietal reinforcements, and nerve reconstruction guides.

 

 

Recommendation

  • For optimum quality, we recommend printing the filament with the extrusion temperature between 180 and 230°C, at a speed of 20 to 60 mm/s, and with the heatbed temperature between 15 and 20°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

Specialized in tissue engineering and 3D printing, Lattice Services offers innovative solutions to medical device manufacturers, public and private biomedical researchers in relation to 3D printing filaments. The entire range of Lattice Services filaments is made in France from 100% resorbable and implantable medical-grade polymers.

Lattice Services has been offering its know-how and expertise dedicated to the design, production, and commercialization of medical-grade 3D printing filaments for the development of innovative implants for 4 years. The company also offers solutions to improve tissue engineering and regenerative medicine using 3D printed bio-absorbable scaffolds.

In collaboration with CHU Lille, Lattice Services provides product design, R&D services, and various solutions for soft tissue engineering and regeneration. Alongside textile manufacturing partners, they also develop textile matrices that are obtained by the Leavers method.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Optimal printing temperatures

 

 

Filament

Nozzle

HeatbedPrinting Speed
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

*This information is provided by the manufacturer for informational purposes only. Nozzle and heatbed temperatures may vary depending on the 3D printer used.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Content of the order

 

     • Lattice Medical CAPROLACTISSE 70/30

» » » Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30

Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30

Filament Lattice Services CAPROLACTISSE 70/30
Zoom
1250.00€ HT
En stock Expédition sous 10 jours
Qté 
+
-

Diamètres de filament *

Poids *

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires
Ajouter aux demandes de devis

 



SAV à votre disposition

 


 

Livraison demain
chez vous

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

Le filament médical CAPROLACTISSE 70/30 de Lattice Services est un copolymère d’acide poly (lactique-co-caprolactone) [PLCL] de qualité médical composé d’acide Lactide (70%) et de Caprolactone (30%) de qualité remarquable. Il est biocompatible, implantable et biorésorbable. En effet, ce thermoplastique est semicristallin, semi-transparent et possède un aspect blanc et une texture souple. Il se résorbe entre de 12 et 24 mois une fois implanté. Il est généralement utilisé pour faire des renforts pariétaux, et des guides de reconstruction nerveuse.

 

 

Recommandation

  • Pour une qualité optimale, nous vous conseillons d'imprimer le filament avec la température d'extrusion entre 180 et 230°C, à une vitesse de 20 à 60 mm/s et avec la température de plateau chauffant entre 15 et 20°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

​Spécialisée dans l’ingénierie tissulaire et l’impression 3D, Lattice Services propose des solutions innovantes aux fabricants de dispositifs médicaux, aux chercheurs biomédicaux publics et privés en relation avec les filaments d'impression 3D. Toute la gamme de filaments Lattice Services est fabriquée en France à partir de gradules de polymères 100 % résorbables et implantables de grade médical.

 

Lattice Services met depuis 4 ans son savoir-faire et son expertise pour les applications in vitro et in vivo. La société propose également des solutions afin d'améliorer l’ingénierie tissulaire et la médecine régénérative à l’aide de scaffolds bio-résorbables imprimés en 3D. Après une intervention chirurgicale, des brûlures graves, des blessures chroniques et des accidents, des tissus mous traumatisés doivent être réparés.
En collaboration avec le CHU de Lille, Lattice Services fournit la conception de produits, des services de R&D et diverses solutions pour l’ingénierie et la régénération des tissus mous. Aux côtés de partenaires de la fabrication textile, elle développe également des matrices textiles qui sont obtenues par la méthode Leavers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Températures optimales d'impression

 

 

Filament

Buse

Plateau chauffantVitesse d'impression
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

* Les présentes informations sont données à titre indicatif, fournies par le constructeur. Les températures de buse et de plateau chauffant peuvent varier selon l'imprimante 3D employée.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contenu de la commande

 

     • 1 CAPROLACTISSE 70/30 Lattice Medical