» » » Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100

Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100

Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100
See larger image
2000.00€ +Tx
Available Dispatched within 10 days
Quantity : 
+
-

Filament diameters *

Weight *

Please fill all required fields
Add to quotation requests

 

 

Aftersales

Service

 

 

Delivery in
48H


 

 

 

 

Description

 

The medical filament DIOXACTISSE 100 of Lattice Services is a medical quality polymer that is composed of high-quality Polydioxanone [PDO]. This filament is flexible, biocompatible, implantable, and resorbable. This material, which is a semi-crystalline white thermoplastic, has a glass transition temperature lower than the ambient temperature, which guarantees certain flexibility. You can use it for the manufacture of tissue engineering scaffolds, textile meshes, suture threads, but also for the reconstruction of cartilage or soft tissues. This medical filament is absorbable in 4 to 6 months once implanted. It is available in spools of diameter 1.75 and 2.85 mm weighing 100 and 200 g.

 

 

Recommendation

  • For optimum quality, we recommend printing the filament with the extrusion temperature between 170 and 210°C, at a speed of 20 to 60 mm/s, and with the heatbed temperature between 60 and 80°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

Specialized in tissue engineering and 3D printing, Lattice Services offers innovative solutions to medical device manufacturers, public and private biomedical researchers in relation to 3D printing filaments. The entire range of Lattice Medical filaments is made in France from 100% resorbable and implantable medical-grade polymers.

Lattice Services has been offering its know-how and expertise dedicated to the design, production, and commercialization of medical-grade 3D printing filaments for the development of innovative implants for 4 years. The company also offers solutions to improve tissue engineering and regenerative medicine using 3D printed bio-absorbable scaffolds.

In collaboration with CHU Lille, Lattice Services provides product design, R&D services, and various solutions for soft tissue engineering and regeneration. Alongside textile manufacturing partners, they also develop textile matrices that are obtained by the Leavers method.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Optimal printing temperatures

 

 

Filament

Nozzle

HeatbedPrinting Speed
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

*This information is provided by the manufacturer for informational purposes only. Nozzle and heatbed temperatures may vary depending on the 3D printer used.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Content of the order

 

     • Lattice Medical DIOXACTISSE 100

» » » Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100

Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100

Filament Lattice Services DIOXACTISSE 100
Zoom
2000.00€ HT
En stock Expédition sous 10 jours
Qté 
+
-

Diamètres de filament *

Poids *

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires
Ajouter aux demandes de devis

 



SAV à votre disposition

 


 

Livraison demain
chez vous

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

Le filament médical DIOXACTISSE 100 de la marque Lattice Services est un polymère de qualité médicale qui est composé de Polydioxanone [PDO] de haute qualité. Ce filament est souplebiocompatible, implantable et résorbable. Ce matériau qui est un thermoplastique semi-cristallin blanc a une température de transition vitreuse inférieure à la température ambiante, ce qui lui garantie une certaine flexibilité. Vous pouvez ainsi l’utiliser pour la fabrication de scaffolds ingénierie tissulaire, meshes textiles, fils de suture, mais aussi dans la reconstruction de cartilage ou de tissus mous. Ce filament médical est résorbable en 4 à 6 mois une fois implanté. Il est disponible en bobine de diamètre 1.75 et 2.85 mm pesant 100 et 200 g.

 

 

 

Recommandation

  • Pour une qualité optimale, nous vous conseillons d'imprimer le filament avec la température d'extrusion entre 170 et 210°C, à une vitesse de 20 à 60 mm/s et avec la température de plateau chauffant entre 60 et 80°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

​Spécialisée dans l’ingénierie tissulaire et l’impression 3D, Lattice Services propose des solutions innovantes aux fabricants de dispositifs médicaux, aux chercheurs biomédicaux publics et privés en relation avec les filaments d'impression 3D. Toute la gamme de filaments Lattice Medical est fabriquée en France à partir de gradules de polymères 100 % résorbables et implantables de grade médical.

Lattice Services met depuis 4 ans son savoir-faire et son expertise pour les applications in vitro et in vivo. La société propose également des solutions afin d'améliorer l’ingénierie tissulaire et la médecine régénérative à l’aide de scaffolds bio-résorbables imprimés en 3D. Après une intervention chirurgicale, des brûlures graves, des blessures chroniques et des accidents, des tissus mous traumatisés doivent être réparés.
En collaboration avec le CHU de Lille, Lattice Services fournit la conception de produits, des services de R&D et diverses solutions pour l’ingénierie et la régénération des tissus mous. Aux côtés de partenaires de la fabrication textile, elle développe également des matrices textiles qui sont obtenues par la méthode Leavers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Températures optimales d'impression

 

 

Filament

Buse

Plateau chauffantVitesse d'impression
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

* Les présentes informations sont données à titre indicatif, fournies par le constructeur. Les températures de buse et de plateau chauffant peuvent varier selon l'imprimante 3D employée.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contenu de la commande

 

     • 1 DIOXACTISSE 100 Lattice Medical