» » Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15

Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15

Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15
See larger image
750.00€ +Tx
Available Dispatched within 10 days
Quantity : 
+
-

Filament diameters *

Weight *

Please fill all required fields
Add to quotation requests

 

 

Aftersales

Service

 

 

Delivery in
48H


 

 

 

 

Description

 

The medical filament GLYCOLACTISSE 85:15 is a medical-grade poly (lactic-co-glycolic) acid [PLGA] copolymer composed of Lactide acid (85%) and Glycolide acid (15%) of exceptional quality. It is biocompatible, implantable, and bioresorbable. Indeed, this rigid thermoplastic is almost totally amorphous transparent, and slightly golden. Its resorption time is 12 and 24 months. It is used for the manufacture of bone implants and tissue engineering. It can be mixed with loads such as hydroxyapatite or beta-TCP. The properties of this filament are close to the PLA, so it is easy to print.

 

 

 

Recommendation

  • For optimum quality, we recommend printing the filament with the extrusion temperature between 180 and 230°C, at a speed of 10 to 90 mm/s, and with the heatbed temperature between 50 and 70°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

Specialized in tissue engineering and 3D printing, Lattice Services offers innovative solutions to medical device manufacturers, public and private biomedical researchers in relation to 3D printing filaments. The entire range of Lattice Medical filaments is made in France from 100% resorbable and implantable medical-grade polymers.

Lattice Services has been offering its know-how and expertise dedicated to the design, production, and commercialization of medical-grade 3D printing filaments for the development of innovative implants for 4 years. The company also offers solutions to improve tissue engineering and regenerative medicine using 3D printed bio-absorbable scaffolds.

In collaboration with CHU Lille, Lattice Services provides product design, R&D services, and various solutions for soft tissue engineering and regeneration. Alongside textile manufacturing partners, they also develop textile matrices that are obtained by the Leavers method.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Optimal printing temperatures

 

 

Filament

Nozzle

HeatbedPrinting Speed
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

*This information is provided by the manufacturer for informational purposes only. Nozzle and heatbed temperatures may vary depending on the 3D printer used.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Content of the order

 

     • Lattice Medical GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15

» » » Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15

Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15

Filament Lattice Services GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15
Zoom
750.00€ HT
En stock Expédition sous 10 jours
Qté 
+
-

Diamètres de filament *

Poids *

Veuillez remplir tous les champs obligatoires
Ajouter aux demandes de devis

 



SAV à votre disposition

 


 

Livraison demain
chez vous

 

 

 

 

 

Description

 

Le filament médical GLYCOLACTISSE 85 :15 de Lattice Services est un copolymère acide poly (lactique-co-glycolique) [PLGA] de grade médical composé d’acide Lactide (85%) et d’acide Glycolide (15%) de qualité exceptionnelle. Il est biocompatible, implantable et biorésorbable. En effet, ce thermoplastique rigide est presque totalement amorphe transparent et légèrement doré. Son temps de résorption est compris au bout de 12 et 24 mois. Il est utilisé pour la fabrication d’implants osseux et de l’ingénierie tissulaire. Il peut être mélangé avec des charges telles que l’hydroxyapatite ou bêta-TCP. Les propriétés de ce filament sont proches du PLA, il est ainsi facile à imprimer.

 

 

 

Recommandation

  • Pour une qualité optimale, nous vous conseillons d'imprimer le filament avec la température d'extrusion entre 180 et 230°C, à une vitesse de 10 à 90 mm/s et avec la température de plateau chauffant entre 50 et 70°C.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lattice Services

 

 

 

 

​Spécialisée dans l’ingénierie tissulaire et l’impression 3D, Lattice Services propose des solutions innovante aux fabricants de dispositifs médicaux, aux chercheurs biomédicaux publics et privés en relation avec les filaments d'impression 3D de qualité médicale qui sont biocompatibles, implantables et résorblables. Lattice Services met depuis 4 ans son savoir-faire et son expertise pour les applications in vitro et in vivo.
La société fournit également des solutions pour améliorer l’ingénierie tissulaire et la médecine régénérative à l’aide de scaffolds bio-résorbables imprimés en 3D. Après une intervention chirurgicale, des brûlures graves, des blessures chroniques et des accidents, des tissus mous traumatisés doivent être réparés.
En collaboration avec le CHU de Lille, Lattice Services fournit la conception de produits, des services de R&D et diverses solutions pour l’ingénierie et la régénération des tissus mous. Aux côtés de partenaires de la fabrication textile, elle développe également des matrices textiles qui sont obtenues par la méthode Leavers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Températures optimales d'impression

 

 

Filament

Buse

Plateau chauffantVitesse d'impression
DIOXACTISSE 100170 - 210 °C60 - 80 °C20 - 60 mm/s
GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15180 - 230 °C

50 - 70 °C

10 - 90 mm/s
CAPROLACTISSE 70/30180 - 230 °C15 - 20 °C20 - 60 mm/s

 

* Les présentes informations sont données à titre indicatif, fournies par le constructeur. Les températures de buse et de plateau chauffant peuvent varier selon l'imprimante 3D employée.

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contenu de la commande

 

     • 1 GLYCOLACTISSE 85/15 Lattice Medical