» » » Pack "MINI" Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01

Pack "MINI" Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01

Pack MINI Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01
See larger image
1279.00€ +Tx
Quantity : 
+
-
Add to quotation requests

 

 

Aftersales

Service

 

 

Delivery in
48H


 

 

 

Description
 

Create your own 3D ecosystem with the Creality CR-SCAN 01 3D scanner and Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES 3D printer. With these two machines, you will be able to simply scan a physical object in 3D and duplicate it endlessly with ease. Our affordable 'START' package is designed for beginners or education professionals looking for ease of use.

 

Easy to use, this Plug&Play Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES 3D printer is ideal for making custom parts or small prototypes in a secure workspace. It will fit perfectly on your desk or in your school. 


The Creality CR-SCAN 01 3D scanner is a desktop 3D scanner that offers two different scanning modes (handheld scan and fixed scan with a turntable). It can scan objects in color and with textures. The files are saved in .stl or .obj format so that they can be printed directly.

 

 

More information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Complete protection

 

The full enclosure of Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES provides the needed protection from external conditions and air currents of your prints. This gives added security, making it well-tailored for use in schools, by amateurs, and professionals! 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

Tiertime Print Queue
 

 

This feature allows multiple users to send their ready-to-print files from different sources to the same machine via USB / WIFI / LAN. Sending files to print files from a variety of sources to a 3D printer can be complex and time-consuming. If there is only one 3D printer in the office and multiple designers want access to it, they will have to constantly monitor the machine. Users have to wait for files to be sent to the printer and printed, which could take hours. Tiertime Print Queue allows multiple users to send files to the printer simultaneously. First comes, first serves! The files that will be printed will appear on the waiting list.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creality CR-SCAN 01: Multi usage of 3D scan

 
 
 
 
 
Handheld mode
 
Handheld scan mode allows you to scan larger objects with good 100-micron accuracy. The Creality CR-SCAN 01 scanner can scan objects of different sizes without putting the marking bridges.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Turntable mode
 
The automatic scan mode with the turntable and tripod dedicated to this 3D scanner is designed to automatically 3D scan small and medium-sized objects. It allows obtaining ost complete results in a few clicks.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Content of order

 

     • 1 3D Printer Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES

     • 1 maintenance accessories kit

     • 1 calibration card

     • Slicing Software UP Studio

 

     • 1 3D scanner CR-SCAN 01

     • 1 tripod

     • 1 turntable

     • 1 turntable panel

     • 1 power cord

     • 1 turntable control cable

     • 1 data cable

     • 1 8G USB drive

     • Magic Swift software

     • 1-year warranty

» » » Pack "MINI" Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01

Pack "MINI" Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01

Pack MINI Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES + Creality CR-SCAN 01
Zoom
1279.00€ HT
Qté 
+
-
Ajouter aux demandes de devis

 



SAV à votre disposition

 


 

Livraison demain
chez vous

 

 

 

 

Description
 

Créez votre propre écosystème 3D en vous équipant d’un pack : scanner 3D Creality CR-SCAN 01 et imprimante 3D Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES. Avec ces deux machines, vous pourrez simplement numériser un objet physique en 3D et le dupliquer à l’infini en toute simplicité. Notre pack ‘MINI’ à prix abordable est destiné aux néophytes ou aux professionnels de l’éducation en quête de simplicité d’utilisation.

 

Simple d'usage, cette imprimante 3D Plug&Play Tiertime UP Mini 2 ES est idéale pour fabriquer des pièces personnalisées ou des prototypes de petite dimension dans un espace de travail sécurisé. Elle trouvera parfaitement sa place sur votre bureau ou au sein de votre école. 

 

Le scanner 3D Creality CR-SCAN 01 est un scanner 3D de bureau qui propose deux modes de scan différents (scan libre à la main et scan fixe avec un plateau tournant). Il est capable de numériser des objets en couleurs et avec les textures. Les fichiers sont enregistrés en .stl ou .obj pour qu'ils soient directement imprimables.

 

 

En savoir plus

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Totalement carénnée

 

 

Compacte et totalement carénnée, l'imprimante 3D Up mini 2 ES est optimisée pour imprimer en 3D des filaments PLA comme ABS. Sa chambre fermée lui permet de garder une température stable à l'intérieur de l'enceinte et de protéger les impressions des aléas extérieurs. De plus, il lui donne un aspect plus sécurisant, adapté pour les écoles, les particuliers comme les professionnels. La Up mini 2 ES est dotée d'une poignée pour simplifier son transport

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiertime Print Queue

 

 

Cette fonctionnalité permet à plusieurs utilisateurs d’envoyer leurs fichiers prêts à imprimer depuis des sources différentes vers la même machine via USB / WIFI / LAN. Envoyer vers une imprimante 3D des fichiers à imprimer en provenance de sources diverses peut s’avérer complexe et chronophage. S’il n’y a qu’une seule imprimante 3D dans le bureau et que plusieurs designers désirent y avoir accès, il leur faudra constamment surveiller la machine. Les utilisateurs doivent attendre que les fichiers soient envoyés à l’imprimante et imprimés, ce qui pourrait prendre des heures. Le Tiertime Print Queue permet à plusieurs utilisateurs d’envoyer simultanément des fichiers à l’imprimante. Premier arrivé, premier servi ! Les fichiers qui seront imprimés apparaîtront dans la liste d’attente.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creality CR-SCAN 01: Multi-usages du scan 3D

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Mode portable
 
Le mode scan à la main vous permet de scanner de plus grands objets avec une bonne précision de 100 microns. Le scanner CR-SCAN 01 de Creality peut scanner des objets de différentes tailles sans mettre les points de repères.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mode Fixe
 
Le mode scan automatique avec le plateau tournant et le trépied dédiés à ce scanner 3D est conçu pour numériser en 3D automatiquement des objets de petite et moyenne taille. Il permet d'obtenir un résultat plus complet en quelques cliques seulement. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contenus de la commande

 

     • 1 imprimante 3D UP Mini 2 ES

     • 1 kit d'accessoires de maintenance

     • 1 carte de calibration

     • Logiciel d'aperçu avant impression

     • Garantie 2 ans 

 

     • 1 scanner 3D CR-SCAN 01

     • 1 trépied

     • 1 plateau tournant

     • 1 panneau de platine

     • 1 câble d'alimentation

     • 1 câble de plateau tournant

     • 1 câble de données

     • 1 clé USB 8G

     • Logiciel Magic Swift

     • Garantie 1 an